AllOfBD Finance
Mobile financial service (MFS) providers for discovery — wallets and remittances are executed only via the official provider, not AllOfBD.
Discovery only — published catalogue rates and terms from Bangladesh institutions. Confirm with the issuer before deciding.
Compare cash-out charges, USSD dial codes, and statutory transaction limits across licensed MFS providers regulated by Bangladesh Bank Payment Systems Department (PSD).
| Provider | App Cash-Out Fee | USSD Cash-Out Fee | ATM / special cash-out | Send money (P2P) | USSD Dial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bKash |
৳92.50
৳18.50 per thousand from any agent. ৳13.95 per thousand from up to 2 Priyo agents, up to ৳50,000 in a calendar month.
|
৳92.50
Same agent charges by dialing *247#.
|
৳74.50
৳14.90 per thousand at BRAC Bank, City Bank, and Q-Cash ATMs.
|
Free (5 Priyo Nos up to ৳25k) / ৳5 flat | *247# |
| Nagad |
৳64.95
৳12.99 per thousand on the Regular App. ৳15.00 per thousand on the Islamic App. VAT included.
|
৳75.00
৳15.00 per thousand by dialing *167#, Regular and Islamic. VAT included.
|
—
The cash-out page says ATM cash-out is not currently available.
|
Free via App / ৳5 via USSD (listed schedule) | *167# |
| Rocket (DBBL) |
৳90.00
FAQ: Tk 18 per thousand from an agent. The charges page is labeled proposed and prints 1.67% for a general consumer at an agent.
|
৳90.00
The FAQ does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. The agent charge is Tk 18 per thousand.
|
৳45.00
FAQ: Tk 9 per thousand from DBBL Fast Track or ATM.
|
FAQ: send money is free. General account to a salary account: 0.9%. | *322# |
| Upay (UCB) |
৳70.00
Primary account: 1.40% from an agent (৳14.00 per thousand). Remittance 1%, disbursement 0.70%, salary 1.0%.
|
৳70.00
The limits page does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. The primary agent charge is 1.40%.
|
৳40.00
Primary account: 0.8% at a UCB ATM. Disbursement, remittance, and salary: no charge.
|
App: no charge. *268#: Tk 0. | *268# |
| TAP (Trust Bank) |
৳73.50
General wallet: 1.47% from an agent on the app (৳14.70 per thousand). Student wallet: 1.2%.
|
৳90.00
General wallet: 1.8% from an agent by USSD (৳18 per thousand). Student wallet: 1.2%.
|
—
The limits page does not state an ATM cash-out charge. Cash-out from a branch is 1% for a general wallet and free for a student wallet.
|
General to general: ৳5.00. General to student: 0.6%. Student to any wallet: ৳5.00. | *255# |
| MYCash (Mercantile Bank) |
৳92.50
1.85% up to BDT 10,000 (৳18.50 per thousand). Minimum charge BDT 5. The tariff does not state a rate above BDT 10,000.
|
৳92.50
The tariff does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. The cash-out charge is 1.85% up to BDT 10,000, minimum BDT 5.
|
—
The tariff does not state an ATM cash-out charge.
|
Person to person: Tk 5, up to BDT 10,000. | Not stated |
| mCash (Islami Bank) |
৳69.50
General: 1.39% from an mCash agent or agent-banking outlet (৳13.90 per thousand). Salary, scholarship, foreign remittance, and government salary with incentive: 0.70%.
|
৳69.50
The charges table does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. The general agent charge is 1.39%.
|
৳35.00
General: 0.70% at a branch, sub-branch, ATM, or CRM. Salary, scholarship, foreign remittance, and government salary with incentive: free.
|
To mCash: Tk 2 per transaction by USSD, and free from the app. | Not stated |
| OK Wallet (ONE Bank) |
৳85.00
OK agent, mobile app: 1.7%. That cell does not state a taka floor.
|
৳90.00
OK agent, USSD: 1.8% or Tk 10, whichever is higher.
|
৳50.00
OBL branch or OBL ATM: 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on USSD and on the app.
|
OK to OK: Tk 5 by USSD, and free from the app. | Not stated |
| TeleCash (Southeast Bank) |
৳74.50
General wallet through an agent: 1.49% on the app and by USSD. Salary through an agent: 1.65% on the app and by USSD. Remittance through an agent: 0.70% on the app.
|
৳74.50
General wallet through an agent: 1.49%. Salary through an agent: 1.65%.
|
৳0.00
SEBPLC ATM: 0.00% on the app. Another bank ATM: NPSB charge. That row does not state a taka amount.
|
Within TeleCash: free on the app and by USSD. | Not stated |
| Islamic Wallet (Al-Arafah) |
৳75.00
Agent point, app: 1.50%. That cell does not state a taka floor.
|
৳90.00
Agent point, USSD: 1.8% or Tk 10, whichever is higher.
|
৳50.00
AIB bank branch: 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on the app and by USSD. The fees file does not state an ATM cash-out charge.
|
Islamic Wallet to Islamic Wallet: free on the app, and Tk 5 by USSD. | Not stated |
| MeghnaPay (Meghna Bank) |
৳70.00
MeghnaPay agent, app: 1.40%. That cell does not state a taka floor.
|
৳80.00
MeghnaPay agent, USSD: 1.60% or Tk 5, whichever is higher.
|
৳50.00
Branch or ATM, own or other bank: 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on USSD and on the app.
|
Person to person: Tk 5 by USSD, and free on the app. | *735# |
| LENDEN (Prime Bank FinTech) |
৳72.50
Primary pocket: 1.45%. Smart or Payout pocket: 0.95%. Government disbursement: 0.60%.
|
৳72.50
The calculator says the Primary rate is the same on *365#. It does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge.
|
—
The cash-out page says a partner bank ATM takes a one-time code from the app. It does not state an ATM cash-out charge.
|
Send money: no charge in the app or on *365#. Group send money for a Priyo Number has a charge, and the calculator does not state that figure. | *365# |
Daily cash-in
৳30,000
Max 5 times per day · Monthly cap ৳2,00,000 (25 times)
Daily cash-out
৳25,000
Max 5 times per day · Monthly cap ৳1,50,000 (20 times)
Send money (P2P)
৳25,000
Max 50 times per day · Monthly cap ৳2,00,000 (100 times)
Max wallet balance
৳3,00,000
Inward remittance 2.5% cash incentive credited directly
The bKash limits page states a cash-out maximum of Tk 30,000 a day and Tk 200,000 a month, agent and ATM combined. The cards above are a separate listed schedule.
The Nagad cash-out page states Tk 12.99 per thousand on the Regular App, and Tk 15.00 per thousand on the Islamic App and by dialing *167# for both Regular and Islamic. VAT is included. The same page says cash-out from an ATM booth is not currently available. The limits page still shows cash-out of Tk 30,000 a day (15 times) and Tk 200,000 a month (150 times), from Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction, and says this increased limit remains effective until 30 May 2026. A Nagad account can hold up to Tk 500,000.
The Rocket FAQ states Tk 18 per thousand from an agent and Tk 9 per thousand from DBBL Fast Track or ATM. It says send money is free, and that a transfer from a general account to a salary account is 0.9%. A Rocket account can hold up to BDT 3 lac, and the FAQ says remittance into the account has no monthly limit. The charges page is labeled proposed. For a general consumer it prints 1.67% at an agent, 0.9% at a DBBL branch, and 0.9% at a DBBL ATM, inclusive of VAT and tax. For a salary or stipend account that proposed table prints 0.9% at an agent, Tk 10 at a DBBL branch, and free at a DBBL ATM.
The Upay limits page states cash-out from an agent at 1.40% for a primary account, 1% for remittance, 0.70% for disbursement, and 1.0% for salary. Cash-out from a UCB ATM is 0.8% for a primary account, and no charge for disbursement, remittance, or salary. It does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. Send money on the app has no charge, and *268# is Tk 0. Cash-out from an agent is Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction. Cash-out from an ATM is Tk 500 to Tk 30,000. The page says daily and monthly cash-out limits apply to agents and ATMs combined, and the combined amounts on the desktop table are Tk 30,000 a day and Tk 200,000 a month. An upay account can hold up to Tk 500,000, including cash reward. The same page prints more than one daily count and more than one monthly count, so those counts are not stored as a single figure.
The TAP limits page states cash-out from an agent at 1.47% for a general wallet on the app, 1.8% for a general wallet by USSD, and 1.2% for a student wallet. Cash-out from a branch is 1% for a general wallet and free for a student wallet. That page does not state an ATM cash-out charge. Send money is ৳5.00 from a general wallet to a general wallet, 0.6% from a general wallet to a student wallet, and ৳5.00 from a student wallet to any wallet. Cash-out from an agent is Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction, Tk 30,000 a day, and Tk 200,000 a month. The English and Bengali tables on that page agree.
The MYCash tariff workbook states cash-out at 1.85% up to BDT 10,000, with a minimum charge of BDT 5. It does not state a cash-out rate above BDT 10,000, a separate USSD cash-out charge, or an ATM cash-out charge. Person-to-person transfer is Tk 5 up to BDT 10,000. The limits page states cash-out of 5 transactions a day, from BDT 50 to BDT 25,000, and 20 transactions a month up to BDT 150,000. The workbook says the printed charges may vary during a campaign or offer.
The mCash page states a general cash-out of 1.39% from an mCash agent or agent-banking outlet, and 0.70% from a branch, sub-branch, ATM, or CRM. Salary, scholarship, foreign remittance, and government salary with incentive are 0.70% from an agent or agent-banking outlet, and free from a branch, sub-branch, ATM, or CRM. The table does not state a separate USSD cash-out charge. Transfer to mCash is Tk 2 per transaction by USSD and free from the app. The same page states a withdraw limit of 5 a day and Tk 25,000, and 20 a month and Tk 150,000.
The ONE Bank schedule of charges effective 14 May 2026 states cash-out from an OK agent at 1.8% or Tk 10, whichever is higher, by USSD, and 1.7% on the mobile app. Cash-out at an OBL branch or OBL ATM is 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on USSD and on the app. OK to OK transfer is Tk 5 by USSD and free from the app. The schedule does not state a USSD shortcode or a wallet limit. It says the schedule applies to general customers and that corporate charges may vary.
The Southeast Bank TeleCash schedule, with effect from 1 July 2025, states cash-out of a general wallet balance through an agent at 1.49% on the mobile app and by USSD. Salary cash-out through an agent is 1.65% on the app and by USSD. Remittance cash-out through an agent is 0.70% on the app. Grant, stipend, pension, old-age allowance, and freedom-fighter allowance cash-out through an agent is 0.00% on the app. Dividend, refund warrant, discount, loan, and subsidy cash-out through an agent is 0.70% on the app. Cash-out through an SEBPLC ATM is 0.00% on the app. Cash-out through another bank’s ATM is an NPSB charge, and that row does not state a taka amount. Send money within TeleCash is free on the app and by USSD. The schedule does not state a USSD shortcode.
The Islamic Wallet fees file dated 6 April 2025 states cash-out from an agent point at 1.50% on the app, and 1.8% or Tk 10, whichever is higher, by USSD. Cash-out from an AIB bank branch is 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on the app and by USSD. The fees file does not state an ATM cash-out charge. Islamic Wallet to Islamic Wallet is free on the app and Tk 5 by USSD. The limits page states cash-out from an agent point of 10 times a day and 100 times a month, from Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction, Tk 30,000 a day, and Tk 200,000 a month. A wallet can hold up to Tk 500,000. The same page says every way of withdrawing money shares that transaction limit.
The MeghnaPay schedule of charges states cash-out from a MeghnaPay agent at 1.60% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, by USSD, and 1.40% on the mobile app. The app cell does not state a taka floor. Cash-out at a branch, own or other bank, is 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on USSD and on the app. Cash-out at an ATM, own or other bank, is 1% or Tk 5, whichever is higher, on USSD and on the app. Person-to-person transfer is Tk 5 by USSD and free on the app. The FAQ names *735# as the USSD channel for that send-money charge. The limits page states cash-out from an agent or a Meghna Bank branch from Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction, Tk 30,000 a day, and Tk 200,000 a month. The ATM row minimum is Tk 500, and that row shares the same per-transaction maximum, daily amount, and monthly amount. Daily and monthly counts on those cash-out rows are N/A. The page says cash-out from an agent, a branch, and an ATM share the same limit. A MeghnaPay account can hold up to Tk 500,000. The FAQ states a send-money maximum of BDT 25,000 a day and BDT 200,000 a month. The limits table states person-to-person send money from Tk 10 to Tk 50,000 per transaction, Tk 50,000 a day, and Tk 300,000 a month. The schedule says it applies to general customers and that corporate charges may vary.
The LENDEN charge calculator states cash-out from an agent for a Primary pocket at 1.45%, and says that rate is the same in the app and on *365#. Cash-out from an agent for a Smart or Payout pocket is 0.95%. Government disbursement cash-out is 0.60%. Each of those rows is from Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction. The limits page, for a customer account, states cash-out from an agent of Tk 50 to Tk 30,000 per transaction, 10 times a day and Tk 30,000, and 100 times a month and Tk 200,000. That page does not state a wallet cap. Send money carries no charge in the app or on *365#. The calculator says a charge applies to group send money for a Priyo Number, and it does not state that figure. The cash-out page says setting up 2 Priyo Agents gives a lower cash-out charge, that the list can be updated once a calendar month, and that the reduced rate applies up to a monthly ceiling. It does not state that reduced percent or that ceiling. The same page says a partner bank ATM takes a one-time code from the app, and it does not state an ATM cash-out charge.
Disclaimer
AllOfBD is an information, comparison and discovery platform. Financial products are offered by their respective institutions. Product terms, eligibility, rates, approval and final decisions are determined by the relevant institution or government authority. Users should verify current information through the official source before making financial decisions.